Ansvarlig redaktør
Barth Tholens
Tlf. 22043350
Mobil 40852179
barth.tholens@sykepleien.no
Bjørn Arild Østby
Redaksjonssjef
Bjørn Arild Østby
Tlf. 22043359
Mobil 93030905
bjorn.arild.ostby@sykepleien.no
Torhild Apall
Fagredaktør
Torhild Apall Dybvik
Tlf. 22043376
Mobil 99414677
torhild.apall@sykepleien.no
Ole Morten Vindorum
Digital utviklingsredaktør
Ole Morten Vindorum
Mobil:98699228
ole.morten.vindorum@sykepleien.no
Portrett av Liv Bjørnhaug Johansen

Temaredaktør #Sykepleien
Liv Bjørnhaug Johansen
Mobil:97632910
liv.bjornhaug.johansen@sykepleien.no

Marit Fonn
Journalist
Marit Fonn
Tlf. 22043368
Mobil 99236590
marit.fonn@sykepleien.no
Eivor Hofstad
Journalist
Eivor Hofstad
Tlf. 22043371
Mobil 91753903
eivor.hofstad@sykepleien.no
Kari Anne Dolonen
Journalist
Kari Anne Dolonen
Tlf. 22043369
Mobil 94373611
kari.anne.dolonen@sykepleien.no
Ann-Kristin B. Helmers
Journalist
Ann-Kristin Bloch Helmers
Tlf. 22043373
Mobil 93825004
aknbh@sykepleien.no

Manusredaktør/redigerer
Signe Marie Flåt
Mobil 992 73 284
signe.marie.flat@sykepleien.no

 

Nina Hernæs
Journalist
Nina Hernæs
Tlf. 22043367
Mobil 90691411
nina.hernes@sykepleien.no
Marit Leegaard

Redaktør Sykepleien Forskning
Marit Leegaard
tlf. 22 04 33 04
marit.leegaard@sykepleien

 

Desk og grafisk formgivning

Ellen Morland
Deskleder
Ellen Morland
Tlf. 22043360
Mobil 41025622
ellen.morland@sykepleien.no
Hilde Rebård Evensen
Grafisk formgiver
Hilde Rebård Evensen
Tlf. 22043358
Mobil 91712244
hilde.rebaard.evensen@sykepleien.no
Sissel Vetter
Grafisk formgiver
Sissel Vetter
Tlf: 22043361
Mobil 90949392
sissel.vetter@sykepleien.no
Nina Hauge
Grafisk formgiver
Nina Hauge
Tlf: 22043361
nina.hauge@sykepleien.no
Monica Hilsen
Grafisk formgiver
Monica Hilsen
Tlf: 22043361
monica.hilsen@sykepleien.no
Johan Alvik
Deskjournalist
Johan Alvik
Tlf: 22043361
johan.alvik@sykepleien.no
 Deskjournalist
Trine-Lise Gjesdal
tlg@sykepleien.no